Chicken Meatballs in Barbeque Sauce Recipe – Jeanette’s Healthy Living

Barbecue Meatballs Platter © Jeanette's Healthy Living

Here is an easy dinner idea – Chicken Meatballs in Barbeque Sauce, ready in roughly 30 minutes. Lately, I’ve been so busy that getting dinner on the table has been a bit of a challenge. So, anything I can make in less than 45 minutes sounds good to me. I came across this recipe in the latest Cooking Light issue and made a few minor tweaks.

For fun, I had my son help me with a mini photo collage – it’s so much easier using my phone to take pictures than my big camera, so forgive me, but I’d rather get this recipe posted than take step-by-step photos with my “real” camera, hook my camera up to my computer, process the photos, etc, etc. If I did that, you might never see this recipe.

This Barbeque Chicken Meatball recipe is very simple: (1) make the sauce using pantry ingredients; (2) mix, form, and brown the meatballs; (3) combine the sauce and meatballs together and simmer for about minutes.

via Chicken Meatballs in Barbeque Sauce Recipe – Jeanette’s Healthy Living.

